Started my learning procces

On the website https://p2pu.org/en/ I am now starting my learning procces to be a way better programmer and everything that comes along with it. Now started the Webmaking 101 challenges 

 

Hope u also will join them…

 

I am living in Mexico, original I am from the Netherlands. Now trying to make a living on the world wide web. So a litle bit about me.

 

Really don’t want my bloggin to big, but continue with the learning. Thanks for reading folks.

Leave a Reply

